Upcoming Events as February 10, 2020

Image for Norfolk - Connect, Collaborate & GROW

SWN Event: Norfolk – Connect, Collaborate & GROW

Tue Feb 11, 2020, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm


Image for Fill Your Cup Happy Women Live Better Mastermind on ZOOM

Fill Your Cup Happy Women Live Better Mastermind on ZOOM

Wed Feb 12, 2020, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Image for Fill Your Cup ☕️ Happy Women Live Better (Friday Day) 13-Week Mastermind

Fill Your Cup ☕️ Happy Women Live Better (Friday Day) 13-Week Mastermind

Fri Feb 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Image for Valentine Vision Board Workshop

Valentine Vision Board Workshop

Fri Feb 14, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Image for Winning Ways at Networking -Tips and Tricks presented by Red Hawk Strategist , Elizabeth Duncan-Hawker

Winning Ways at Networking -Tips and Tricks presented by Red Hawk Strategist, Elizabeth Duncan-Hawker

Tue Feb 18, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm


Image for Western Branch - Connect, Collaborate & GROW

SWN Event: Western Branch – Connect, Collaborate & GROW

Wed Feb 19, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm


Image for Repre$sent Your Brand

Repre$ent Your Brand

Sat Feb 22, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


How to be TOP OF MIND BOOTCAMP- Grow your sales and referrals and release the angst from Networking and it not paying off. Make 2020 the year meeting people is a WIN-WIN.

Wed Feb 26, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm


Image for Greenbrier - Connect, Collaborate & GROW

SWN Event: Greenbrier – Connect, Collaborate & GROW

Tue Mar 3, 2020, 11:30 am EDT to 1:00 pm


Image for EQ Atmosphere 2020 - 4 week BootCamp

EQ Atmosphere 2020 – 4 week BootCamp

Wed Mar 4, 2020, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm


Image for Fill Your Cup Happy Women Evening Mastermind

Fill Your Cup Happy Women Evening Mastermind

Wed Mar 4, 2020, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Image for Downtown Suffolk - Connect, Collaborate & GROW

SWN Event: Downtown Suffolk – Connect, Collaborate & GROW

Thu Mar 5, 2020, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm


SWN Event: Norfolk – Connect, Collaborate & GROW

Tue Mar 10, 2020, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Please note that all SWN Events are for women only and open to not-yet-members. All the others listed here are open to the public.

Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link